Trish Conroy

Fleadh Secretary

Beech House

Boreenmanna Road

Douglas, Cork

Tel: 087-2938296

 

Email Us:

munsterfleadh@comhaltas.net

Contact Us

1

JULY  18th-23rd  2017

Cork-City-Council-logo comhaltas_col_rev

Latest News

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fleadh Parking and Venue Info

 

 

 

 

Fleadh Results

 

 

 

Fleadh Gig-Rig Line-up is announced

 

 

 

Competition Timetables available on our competitions page

Read More

Upcoming Events

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SAT, JULY 22ND

 

10am   Competitions for Under 12 and 12/15

(Cork School of Music, Cork College of Commerce)

 

10am   Grupaí Cheoil/Céilí Band Competitions

(Cork City Hall)

 

10am   Set Dancing Competitions (Everyman Palace)

 

3pm     Street Entertainment

(Grand Parade Gig Rig)

 

9pm     Singers Club with Máire Ní Chéileachair

(An Spailpín Fanach)

 

9pm     Fleadh Céilí with the Shandrum Céilí Band

(St Finbarr's GAA Hall)

 

9pm     Pub Session Trail

 

Read More Read More Read More conc2

Fleadh 2017 Executive Committee

 

Cathaoirleach

Barry Cogan (087) 8137990 barrycogan@iol.ie

 

Leas Cathaoirleach

Damien O’ Mahony (086) 0441483 mathunadamien@gmail.com

 

Rúnaí  

Trish Conroy (087) 2938296 douglas@comhaltas.net

 

Cisteoir

Rós de Faoite  (087) 2519504 roseonthehill57@hotmail.com

 

Oifigeach Caidrimh Phoiblí

Niamh Ní Mhaoláin (087) 9274187 nimhaolainniamh@gmail.com

 

Comhairle na Mumhan

 

Cathaoirleach

Tadhg Ó Maolcatha (087) 9654451 omaol@eircom.net

 

Leas Cathaoirleach

Mary O'Halloran (085) 7400406

 

Rúnaí

Assunta Ui Chathasaigh (086) 838 6713 acasey7@gmail.com

 

Cisteoir

Donnchadh Ó Cinnéide (087) 2547412 ocinneide.d@gmail.com

 

Oifigeach Caidrimh Phoiblí

Séan Walsh  (086) 3762621 seanwalsh@hotmail.com

 

Fochoistí na Fleidhe

 

Finance

Anthony Conroy (087) 2938296 Tony.conroy@esb.ie

 

Ger O’ Driscoll (087)6871078 Ger1229@hotmail.com

 

Chief Steward  

Marian Roche Martin (086)0245098 mroche@mac.com

 

Accommodation

Noel Randles (087) 2177962 denisnoelrandles@eircom.net

 

Safety Officer

William Hammond (087)6486922 Hammondwilliam2@gmail.com

 

Catering

Aislinn de Cógáin  (087)9699488 aislinncogan@gmail.com

 

Entertainment

Joanne Quirke (086)3991521 j.m.quirke@hotmail.com

 

Souvenir Programme

Maggie Shorten (086) 3446948 maggie.shorten@cit.ie

 

Aifrinn Traidisiúnta

Clíona Ní Dhonnabháin (087)2266985 tocliona@gmail.com

 

Cork County Board

Cathaoirleach

Diarmuid Ó Cathasaigh (087) 2028638 diarmuid@ocathasaigh.com

 

Leas Cathaoirleach

Robert Skuce (087) 221 2909

 

Cisteoir

Theresa Dennehy (087) 9652067 dennehy24@hotmail.com

 

Rúnaí

John Finbarr Crowley (087)638 7326 Johnfinbarr.cce@gmail.com

 

Leas Runaí

Nancy O'Donovan

 

Oifigeach Caidrimh Phoiblí

PJ O’ Sullivan  (087) 7562782 Osullivanpj38@gmail.com

 

 

 

coiste coiste2